Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Cruiser Cafe. We'd love to have your feedback!

Eatonville

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Cruiser Cafe and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Kimberly 16 days ago

The Coach

This burger was AMAZING! It came out hot and melty with the PERFECT fried egg on top. So good! The staff was amazing as well. I cannot wait to eat here again!

Chloekhofmann 23 days ago

Chicken Bacon Ranch Wrap

my boyfriend & I love it here!! their chicken bacon ranch wrap is my favorite but their burgers are also insanely good.. the best hole in the wall cafe hands down! I wish more people knew about it - they're always really nice & quick!

Brittany about 1 month ago

French Fries or Tater Tots

Love the cheese fries! Be sure to get a fork.

Loganemoose about 1 month ago

The Big "E" Burger

My go to burger since I went to high school in Eatonville!

Planningadmin about 2 months ago

Kings Axe Philly

This is my favorite! Its real chunks of delicious beef smothered in grilled onions and mushrooms and yummy cheese, dipped in savory ajus, for a mouth watering delight!

Ss 2 months ago

Burger Dip

Love this! The burger dip is amazing! Also love the onion rings I had with it. Excellent food and service!

Tanya 2 months ago

Burger Dip

Cooked to perfection and big enough for two meals! The Au jus is perfect too. I order this all the time! Love it!!

Leapandthenetwillappear 2 months ago

Beer Battered Fish and Chips

I've eaten alot of fish and chips in my 60 years of life, even had the traditional fish and chips in England, Cruiser Cafe is by far the best ever! I've been frequenting this establishment for approximately 8 years now and I have never had a bad meal or desert or anything! My favorite is the King Axe Philly with sweet potato fries!

Kathi 3 months ago

Beer Battered Cod

I eat at Cruiser Cafe quite often and the Beer Battered Cod is just one of my favorites. It's the best, crispy, flavorful, always cooked to perfection. Another favorite is their Chicken Fried Steak! And OMG you must try one of their pies. All homemade. I love this place and highly recommend it for anyone looking for a restaurant with pleasant atmosphere and great food.

Cuteypie4 3 months ago

Chicken Burger

The BEST chicken burger I've ever had in my life 😍😀 will come back for lots more

Aseagem 3 months ago

Beer Battered Fish and Chips

Best fish and chips i have ever had. And i have had alot of them. Super nice and great customer service. 10+ all around highy recommend.

Savannah 3 months ago

Breakfast Croissant

So good and filling, dont pass up the hashbrowns either, yum!

Amanda 3 months ago

Mushroom Swiss

I have been eating here for many years & this is still my main go to burger. I have had a lot of there items, but this is my favorite. The burger is juicy & the mushrooms, forget-about-it. Dip it in some Ranch & it takes it to a whole-nother-level.

Adam 4 months ago

Burger Dip

Very good burger and dip. Burger was cooked just right and dip was seasoned and done well

Guest 4 months ago

Chicken Bacon Ranch Wrap

We stop to get the chicken bacon ranch wrap every time we stop through Eatonville! They are huge and delicious.

Crafte029 4 months ago

Beer Battered Cod

Some of my favorite fish n chips that I've ever eaten! Plus the tarter sauce is super tasty and also one of the best ones I've had!

Holdfield 4 months ago

Chicken Fried Steak

Large flavorful portions of chicken fried steak, mash potatoes, green beans, salad, and a mini loaf of homemade bread. This is one of my favorite things on the menu at cruisers and I know I am going to enjoy it each time. You can tell that it is made with love.

Moorejessica2000 4 months ago

Chicken Burger

The Chicken Burger, on a gluten free bun, is delicious!!! Cruiser has the best GF buns.

Randal 5 months ago

School Burger

Great as always!!!

Elaine 5 months ago

Cruiser Blue Burger

Best burger around, tasty and thick bacon slices with a generous helping of blue cheese! If you like blue cheese, you will love this burger!

Aseagem 21 days ago

Beer Battered Cod

The best i have found. Really great service. Super good food too. Our weekend get away for food.

Brittany about 1 month ago

Chicken Strips and Fries

Love the chicken strips. Such a go-to classic. It comes with plenty of fries as well.

Brittany about 1 month ago

Monte Cristo

This was so good! I had never had one before, and was a little skeptical at first (strawberries, sour cream, and ham did not seem like they would be good together), but it was delicious. One of my favorite dishes from here.

Lori about 2 months ago

Cobb Salad

This is the best Cobb salad, this salad 🥗 is better than the Disney Land famous Cobb salad and a half salad is huge!

Jse1tandem about 2 months ago

Beer Battered Cod

Nice portions, tasty as always!

Crystal 2 months ago

Chicken Bacon Ranch Wrap

Amazing! This is one one my most favorite things to get.

Rdhargis63 2 months ago

Burger Dip

This is our go to burger, so yummy! We usually sub with the onion rings which are also just wonderful with their yummy ranch.

Richard 3 months ago

Biscuits and Gravy

I've been stopping in for breakfast, lunch and dinner several times a week since the day they opened! In all that time I've never had a complaint about the food, or the service. The food is great, and all the people that work there are wonderful!!

Julie 3 months ago

Beer Battered Fish and Chips

BEST fish and chips ever!!!! I cant finish the 5 piece and fries. Their portions are large!

Chuckcraig53174 3 months ago

Chicken Bacon Ranch Wrap

Fresh ingredients, chicken cooked perfectly, always great!

Evansdet 3 months ago

Beer Battered Fish and Chips

The fish is so good can definitely tell the difference from any other restaurant. The portion size will fill you up.

Jeffcamerer1967 3 months ago

Liver and Onions

hands down, best "Liver and Onions" almost as good as my wife's

Amandalindan15 3 months ago

Beer Battered Fish and Chips

Delicious! Our favorite and they're so quick!

Robertfife001 4 months ago

Kings Axe Philly

I got the King's Axe Philly with onion rings, all in all phenomenal. The onion rings were the perfect amount of crisp and flavorful, the sandwich was bursting with flavor and cooked to perfection, definitely a new favorite.

Dragonmyteddyfix 4 months ago

Monte Cristo

The best Monte Cristo anywhere, cooked to perfection, flavorful and filling!

Kevinlblank 4 months ago

Breakfast Burrito

Perfect on the go filler.

Chuckcraig53174 4 months ago

Sourdough Jennie Burger

Everything here is delicious, the Jenny burger just happens to be my favorite!

Shadeslife 5 months ago

Beer Battered Fish and Chips

The fish and chips are awesome! Crispy Fish on the outside and succulent On the inside! The tarter sauce is perfect! The French fries are crispy with the fry sauce that is creamy and full of flavor! (I want to mention that they gave me lemon for my fish which added a whole level of flavor!) I will definitely get this again!!

Elaine 5 months ago

Fire Drill Burger

Such a great spicy burger! Not so much spice that you're sweating but a good bite to it!

Guest 5 months ago

Burger Dip

Really Good, had it with well done tots. They made it how I asked.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA